Theory of a Deadman - Angel
Can't Wait To Meet You
I Really Like You
Marianas Trench - Here's to the Zeros Single
Dallas Smith - Lifted
Theory of a Deadman "Savages"
Cat Thomson - Lies Single
Paige Morgan - Golden
One Bad Son - Black Buffalo
AJ Woodworth and The Matinée - Why Baby Why

My Darkest Days


Matt Walst: Vocals/rhythm guitars
Brendan McMillan: Bass/backing vocals

Reid Henry: Keyboard/backing vocals/rhythm guitar
Doug Oliver: Drums/backing vocals
Sal Coz Costa: Lead guitar/backing vocals


MyDarkest Days might be the last true rock band. They look the part

Artist Links

Official Website


Music Player




Latest News

Tour Dates