Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Jessie Farrell - Love Letter CD

Jessie Farrell - Love Letter CD

1. Catch Me
2. Love Letter
3. Sunny Days
4. Turn You Down
5. Everything To Me
6. Case Of Love
7. Filthy Habits
8. Making Ends Meet
9. Fail
10. Love Never Ends
11. Let's Talk About Love (Acoustic)
12. Fell Right Into You (Acoustic)
13. I Guess (Acoustic)

Behind the scenes the making of Love Letter

Price: $9.99