Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Aaron Pritchett - Big Wheel (Remastered) CD

Aaron Pritchett - Big Wheel (Remastered) CD

Big Wheel (Special Remastered Edition)

1. Big Wheel
2. Drivin' Song
3. Lonely's To The Bone
4. Gone
5. On My Way To You
6. The Weight
7. Warm Safe Place
8. You're Not Gonna Miss Me
9. Done You Wrong
10. Hold My Beer
11. Something 'Bout a Train

Bonus Tracks:
12. The Weight (Featuring Tyler Connolly)
13. Hold My Beer (Stadium Remix)

Price: $12.99