Theory of a Deadman - Angel
Can't Wait To Meet You
I Really Like You
Marianas Trench - Here's to the Zeros Single
Dallas Smith - Lifted
Theory of a Deadman "Savages"
Cat Thomson - Lies Single
Paige Morgan - Golden
One Bad Son - Black Buffalo
AJ Woodworth and The Matinée - Why Baby Why

Matthew Johnston releases lyric video for "Explosions In The Sky"

May 15, 2014

Matthew Johnston has officially released a lyric video for his debut single "Explosions In The Sky." Watch below: